Prioritization

Thanks for checking out the landing page for my YouTube video on prioritization.

Click here to download an excerpt from my book, which delivers some specific how-to’s on prioritizing.

If you like what you see here, do any or all of the following:

  1. 2nd-Edition-Cover-FrontJoin my mailing list. We only send it out when we have a new post to announce. (Sign-up form is below). When you sign up for our mailing list we will send you a copy of our Cool-Time Action Workbook – a highly practical collection of time-saving tools and techniques.
  2. Buy a copy of the book, Cool-Time: A Hands-On Plan for Managing Work and Balancing Time, available here.
  3. Keep me in mind when you have an upcoming corporate event. My keynote is filled with really useful time management and productivity tips, and you know what? It’s funny, too! Go to my homepage for more info.

